New Frontiers

So tonight I’m going to a fetish/BDSM club party with my husband. There’s a possibility that the third will come with us and I am a bit nervous at the prospect. 

The club will be attended by people much more experienced than I, so it’s a chance to see how it’s done in a safe environment. In addition there’s all sorts of contraptions and tools provided in their ‘dungeon’. 

In the event that she does come along, I need to be able to push my anxieties to the side and go all in. It’s scary to think about but I’ve been wanting to do this a long time.

If she’s not able to attend then it’s a chance to further prepare and educate myself before our next encounter.

Wish me luck! 

IMG_2362.JPG

Leave a Reply

